Contact Us

Sales & Marketing Department

Anthony Dupont
Director of Sales & Marketing

anthony@indigo-pearl.com

Sales & Marketing Department

Jaturaporn Chabsritong
Director of Sales – Bangkok Office

jaturaporn@indigo-pearl.com

Reservations Department

Kamontip Khamnerd-ngam
Reservations Manager

reservations@indigo-pearl.com

MICE enquiries

Lalida Khanthong
Sales Manager

lalida@indigo-pearl.com

Wedding enquiries

Budsaba Thongrot
Sales Manager

budsaba@indigo-pearl.com

General Management

Michiel Lugt
Resort Manager

michiel@indigo-pearl.com

Administration Department

Panatda Nathanli
Executive Secretary

adm@indigo-pearl.com


TELEPHONE NUMBER:
+ 66 (0) 76 327 006

FAX NUMBER:
+ 66 (0) 76 327 338